Who's who

Central Executive Committee (CEC)

The People's Action Party Central Executive Committee (CEC) comprises 18 members. 12 were elected and two co-opted at the 33rd Ordinary Party Conference on Dec 7, 2014. Four more members were co-opted on Jan 5, 2015. The CEC has decided to co-opt Mr Baey Yam Keng on Jan 23, 2015, in place of Mr Zaqy Mohamad.

Chairman: Khaw Boon Wan
Vice-Chairman: Yaacob Ibrahim
Secretary-General: Lee Hsien Loong
1st Assistant Secretary-General: Teo Chee Hean
2nd Assistant Secretary-General: Tharman Shanmugaratnam
Treasurer: Lim Swee Say
Assistant Treasurer: K. Shanmugam
Organising Secretary: Gan Kim Yong
Organising Secretary: Ng Eng Hen *
Organising Secretary: Chan Chun Sing
Members: Grace Fu
Heng Swee Keat
Tan Chuan-Jin
Halimah Yacob *
Lawrence Wong #
Liang Eng Hwa #
Masagos Zulkifli #
Baey Yam Keng ^
* Co-opted on 7 Dec 2014
# Co-opted on 5 Jan 2015
^ Co-opted on 23 Jan 2015

Copyright © 2016 People's Action Party. All Rights Reserved
Published by and at the directions of People's Action Party
PAP HQ, Block 57B New Upper Changi Road, #01-1402 Singapore 463057

This website is best viewed in IE 10 and above, Firefox and Chrome.