Executive Committee

Young PAP is run by an executive committee elected into office for 2 year terms to drive YP's growth. The current executive committee is formed by the comrades below.

  • Chairman
    Mr Chan Chun Sing
    MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC

  • Vice-Chairman
    Mr Zaqy Mohamad
    MP for Chua Chu Kang GRC

  • Organising Secretary
    Mr Rahul Shah
    Kembangan-Chai Chee Branch

  • Deputy Organising Secretary
    Head of YP Communications

    Ms Hamidah Aidillah Mustafa
    Keat Hong Branch

  • Executive Secretary
    Ms Lydia Quah
    Jalan Besar Branch

  • Treasurer
    Mr Chay Yiowmin
    Kebun Baru Branch

  • Aljunied Region Chairman
    Mr Fong Yoong Kheong
    Eunos Branch

  • Ang Mo Kio Region Chairman
    Mr Goh Kah Heng, Ivan
    Jalan Kayu Branch

  • Bishan-Toa Payoh Region Chairman
    Mr Shue Zhen Yao
    Toa Payoh Central Branch

  • Chua Chu Kang Region Chairman
    Mr Paul Yeo
    Chua Chu Kang Branch

  • East Coast Region Chairman
    Mr Larry Chua
    Bedok Branch

  • Holland-Bukit Timah Region Chairman
    Mr Jagathishwaran Rajo
    Zhenghua Branch

  • Jurong Region Chairman
    Mr William Chow
    Yuhua Branch

  • Marine Parade Region Chairman
    Ms Angela Tay Hui Yoon
    Mountbatten Branch

  • Nee Soon Region Chairman
    Ms Cynthia Mark
    Chong Pang Branch

  • Pasir Ris-Punggol Region Chairman
    Mr Tan Eng Loong, Jeffrey
    Pasir Ris West Branch

  • Sembawang Region Chairman
    Mr Lu Qi Min
    Marsiling Branch

  • Tampines Region Chairman
    Mr Edmond Wong
    Tampines West Branch

  • Tanjong Pagar Region Chairman
    Mr Chen Zhiyu, James
    Tanglin-Cairnhill Branch

  • West Coast Region Chairman
    Mr Ng Keng Boon
    West Coast Branch

  • Head of YP Community
    Ms Chan Hui Yuh
    Siglap Branch

  • Head of YP Empower
    Ms Rina Pua Ling Tah
    Toa Payoh East Branch

  • Head of International Relations
    Ms Chin Pui Kay (Roseline)
    Bukit Timah Branch

  • Head of YP Network
    Mr Ng Choon Kiah
    Tampines Central Branch

  • Co-Head of YP School
    Ms Phyllis Chng
    Jurong Central Branch

  • Member
    (YP Network – Political Discussions)

    Mr Lee Teck Heok @ Lee Junior
    MacPherson Branch

  • Member
    (YP Network – Political Discussions)

    Ms Zizie Zuzantie
    Tampines West Branch

Copyright © 2016 People's Action Party. All Rights Reserved
Published by and at the directions of People's Action Party
PAP HQ, Block 57B New Upper Changi Road, #01-1402 Singapore 463057

This website is best viewed in IE 10 and above, Firefox and Chrome.